Contatti

Forum Nazionale del Terzo Settore ETS

Via degli Scialoja, 3 – 00196 ROMA
Tel.: 06.68892460
Fax 06.98373332
Codice Fiscale: 97141530580
Partita IVA: 16039431008

Referenti

Portavoce:
Vanessa Pallucchi

Direttore:
Maurizio Mumolo

Ufficio Studi e Ricerche:
Massimo Novarino

novarino@forumterzosettore.it

Chiara Meoli

meoli@forumterzosettore.it

Formazione
Mauro Giannelli

giannelli@forumterzosettore.it

Patrizia Bertoni

bertoni@forumterzosettore.it - segreteria@fqts.org

Ufficio Stampa e Comunicazione:
Anna Monterubbianesi

stampa@forumterzosettore.it

comunicazione@forumterzosettore.it

Giovanna Carnevale

carnevale@forumterzosettore.it

Segreteria:
Emanuela Lustro

forum@forumterzosettore.it

Gianni Brienza

brienza@forumterzosettore.it

Amministrazione:
Catia Giancristofaro

amministrazione@forumterzosettore.it

Collaborazioni

acri
anci
caritas
finanza sostenibile
fondazione triulza
istat
minstero del lavoro
Next
Social economy
welforum

Media partnership

Vita
Dire
redattore sociale
buone notizie