Contatti

Forum Nazionale del Terzo settore

Via degli Scialoja, 3 – 00196 ROMA
Tel.: 06.68892460
Fax 06.98373332
Codice Fiscale: 97141530580

Referenti

Portavoce:
Vanessa Pallucchi

Direttore:
Maurizio Mumolo

Ufficio Studi e Ricerche:
Massimo Novarino

novarino@forumterzosettore.it

Formazione
Mauro Giannelli

giannelli@forumterzosettore.it

Patrizia Bertoni

bertoni@forumterzosettore.it - segreteria@fqts.org

Progetti Speciali:
Francesco Gentili

gentili@forumterzosettore.it

Ufficio Stampa e Comunicazione:
Anna Monterubbianesi

stampa@forumterzosettore.it

comunicazione@forumterzosettore.it

Segreteria:
Emanuela Lustro

forum@forumterzosettore.it

Gianni Brienza

brienza@forumterzosettore.it

Amministrazione:
Catia Giancristofaro

amministrazione@forumterzosettore.it

Collaborazioni

acri
anci
caritas
buone notizie
Dire
fondazione triulza
istat
mecenate
minstero del lavoro
Next
finanza sostenibile
redattore sociale
Social economy
unioncamere
welforum